4.9
43 Reviews
5
93% (40)
4
5% (2)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (41 of 43 responses)
By Tony
Mississippi
Great products!
May 22, 2021
Great products! Always great doing business Bestclippers.com
By Amos R.
Suffolk, NY
Nice
May 10, 2021
I am happy with magic clip I am not a professional barber but been cutting my own hair plus few friends for year. It is very comfortable and ergonomic. I will like to see wahl follow same platform and improve on it by improving run time, screen that tell percentage of charge. I will also like to see wahl make cordless legend! My favorite Clippers and just make improvements on ergonomic of cord and cordless Clippers
ProsEverything
ConsNon
By Joseph C.
Temecula, CA
Great clippers
April 20, 2021
These are the best. Well made and work perfect.?
ProsGreat customer service Delivered exactly one week after ordering Everything works perfectly and is in perfect condition?
ConsTracking number said the shipment was in Texas the entire time it was being shipped and didn?t update until after it was delivered
By Perla
Somerset
Awesome
April 19, 2021
These clippers are awesome!
ProsIt cuts perfectly. It's cordless. The noise level is very low.
ConsYou have to remember to charge them.
By Bassem
Miami
Great product
December 27, 2020
They work very well, great price & fast shipping.
By updateCategoryParent R.
Fargo,ND
Wall. 8148 magic clipper
December 23, 2020
Just purchased. Cut really well and comfortable to handle.
By George
NYC
great clippers
November 30, 2020
I've been using mine for a while now and am very happy with them. The clippers are professional quality and cut very well. My only complaint is that the plastic guides are a bit fragile ... I've already dropped and broken the most commonly used one. Getting replacements are difficult because they come from China and seem to get lost during transport.
By updateCategoryParent
Naples FL
Great clippers
October 7, 2020
Best clippers and easy fast ordering and shipping from company!�
By Mel
LA
Great clippers!
September 5, 2020
Highly recommended, easy to order, quick delivery, easy to use and durable. A great solution to the closing of barber shops!
By Connie
Arlington, TX
Great clippers!
September 2, 2020
Clippers are great! Shipping was super fast as well. And I couldn't beat the price! Thanks very much!
By Judy
Bay City Michigan
Great light clippers
January 26, 2020
The clippers are light, easy to use( no cord to work around) low noise level! My wife uses it daily. Has a shop. Great clippers? This company ships as fast as Amazon they were shipped the same evening ordered. Arrived in 3 days! Great communication. We’ll buy from them again! Very good company!?
ProsSharp quite no cord to deal with.?
ConsThis is more unknown? How long will battery last can it be replaced?
By Lindsey
Urbandale iowa
Love these clippers!
December 4, 2019
I purchased these because I needed a clipper that had a lever to do a 1/2. I love that they are cordless it makes it so much easier! Love these and would purchase again.�
ProsCordless!�
ConsNone�
By Erick
Semo
Awesome clippers
August 27, 2019
Holds well in the hand. Easy to get use to.
By Dee
Sacramento ca
🤔🤔
May 16, 2019
�From reading all the reviews before purchasing them it seem good but from my experience not so well the the blades do not cut good my old cheap plug-in clippers cut better. Thx tho�
By Edgar P.
California
Fast delivery
May 15, 2019
Super amazed how fast my clippers got to my house very satisfied I will be buying from here again no doubt.
ProsFast delivery
ConsNo complaints 100% satisfied
By Joe C.
hartford connecticut
Amazing Product!!
May 13, 2019
This is the best pair of clippers i’ve ever invested in and would only recommend buying from this site. Affordable, fast shipping, and great customer service ! can’t beat it! will definitely use this website for further purchases.
By Michelle K.
Cape Cod Massachusetts
Best clippers.com
April 21, 2019
Oh my God I order clippers from all different places I would add them from here they were the cheapest price clippers were on point and they came extra early I expected them a week later than they came this company is phenomenal I would recommend them to everybody I love love love best clippers.com and my five star magic clip cordless are amazing every barber should have a pair of these? You’re an amazing company keep up the great work
ProsClippers were great company was great ?They came five days earlier than they were supposed to? ?And they were at the best price I could find them at
ConsAmazing no concert all five stars across-the-board
By Shannon
Louisville, ky
A+
March 8, 2019
I will never buy another clipper as long as this one is still made. Great motor...super sharp for fading. This clipper cut my haircut times in half. If you know how to fade...it really sets your fade up for you and makes the transition superior. ?
ProsGreat product...
By Suzan
Boston
Love them
February 28, 2019
?I love the magic clip I buy them repeatedly( even though Wahl ?guarantees their clippers for life ) I just prefer to buy a new pair every now and then I do a lot of haircuts however if you watch the YouTube reviews they’re very sharp and you should use a different clipper with a different type of blade for zero skin fade I use my other clippers and then I switched over to these when I do a 0 fade? This sight has thee lowest price by far- I have 5?
ProsLightweight cordless cut great
By Tiffany
Utah
Best Deal
December 12, 2018
I'd been wanting to get these clippers all year and I found a deal I couldn't pass up on Best Clippers. So light weight and smooth. LOVING them
By Ish
Florida
The best of all
August 27, 2018
The best clipper in the world.
By Ramon
Clayton NC.
Combs
July 7, 2018
The clippers it's self is very nice, just make sure you buy better Combs especially the 1 1/2 comb . It hads a tendency to fall off and pulls hair.
By Ted H.
Bitterroot Valley MT
Best clippers ever
June 17, 2018
After reading very favorable reviews by pros I picked the Wahl Magic Clip for my very limited grooming use. Not a pro, just one head and beard to keep trimmed. It's been amazing. Quiet, powerful and sharp. Ditching the cord makes it even more convenient. I'm guessing that keeping it clean and oiled it'll last practically forever.
ProsPowerful Cordless Include a nice set of guides
By Abdesamad b.
Maroc Berkane
wahl 8148 cordless magic clip
April 19, 2018
Nice I need one maybe more 
By Jay
Columbus, OH
Wondeful
December 27, 2017
These clippers are amazing! Lightweight and easy to use! Best purchase! 
By John w.
Morganton, North Carolina
Cordless magic clipper
December 11, 2017
This is the best , the easiest way to go ... Can' wait to get the cordless senior to .
ProsNo cord , great cut , easy to use , everythings good about the magic clip .
ConsNone
By Ursula C.
NY
It came so quickly
June 15, 2017
I loved it 
By tone s.
Romeoville illinois
best clippers ever
May 27, 2017
I would recommend these clippers and this site to anyone.  I had my order in 2 business days just like I was promised. 
ProsEverything was awesome 
ConsNo complaints
By Mandi B.
OR Oregon
Love them!
May 24, 2017
Work great came quickly and stay charged amazingly !! Would definitely buy from them again
By Raul l.
Laredo, texas
Great clipper
May 8, 2017
Light n great clipper
By Bryan
Atlanta, Georgia
Cordless magic clip
April 16, 2017
Great Clipper.... I purchased the whole line. The magic clip, designer and sterling series... all excellent cordless clippers
ProsExcellent tool
ConsNot one
By Calvin
Maryland
The best
January 20, 2017
Best clipper I have owned. Power is great specially with it being cordless. The stagger toothed blade works magic for fading. Lightweight and gets the job done. And bestcliopers always ships fast so that's a plus
By Brett
Tampa
Solid product and service
December 15, 2016
I used these clippers and they are great. Seems like a great sturdy product so far. These clippers do not snag and you can blend very well with these clippers. bestclippers.com had outstanding customer service. I received the product very quickly. I would definitely use them again. 
ProsGreat clippers so far. I would recommend this product to a friend. 
ConsThe clippers do not come with a travel case or bag. The instructions on how to use, clean and assemble/disassemble the clippers were generic and were not specific to these particular clippers. 
By Kenneth P.
Grove Hill, Al.
Handy tool much needed in certain situations
December 3, 2016
Very light weight and good tool to use for kids 1/5 I'm a satisfied customer 
ProsPowerful & lightweight 
ConsNo complaints 
By Michael
Sam Francisco, California
Wahl cordless magic clip
October 6, 2016
Great clipper have had it for about a month and a half now
ProsGreat cordless battery life 2-3 half hour to hour cuts  Great blends on tapers and fades  Doesn't lose power or battery life fast  All around great quality build  No overheating aswell  Will definitely be buying another set of these or maybe even try to designers for a spare pair 
ConsNone really 
By Albert
Anthony, New Mexico
Straight up amazing
September 28, 2016
They're light, smooth, and easy to use.
By Joe
Detroit, Mi.
Excellent Clippers
September 25, 2016
I been watch these clippers for a while. I finally broke down and bought them one of the best purchases I've made. Cutting my hair is easier with these cordless clippers. My wife says my haircuts look more precise now. Get you a pair of these and you want be disappointed. 
ProsCordless cuts hair very well very powerful clippers 
ConsNone
By Donna
Tampa fl
Best clippers I've ever used
August 13, 2016
They cut great
By Cdecker
Watervliet ny
Magic Clip
May 5, 2016
Very fast shipping
ProsHaven't found one yet
By Renee E.
Antioch Illinois
......
April 6, 2016
Great product and couldn't ask for better customer service 
By Tina
Noblesville, in
Awesome
March 20, 2016
I was kinda scary  about buying  these but they r awesome  awesome  awesome 
By Al f.
Danbury ct
Great product
January 12, 2016
Durable and well made
By Daniel
Longview, Texas
Wahl for the win
December 21, 2015
Yet again wahl put out another powerhouse of a clipper. The strength surpassed my expectations for a cordless clipper, and it's battery isn't too shabby ether. It comes with a thick and sturdy charging cord unlike the wahl electric shaver. It also features comfortable groves on the back of the clipper for your hand.
ProsPrice, power, and battery life
ConsHaven't found any yet

Page 1 of 1