4.7
54 Reviews
5
85% (46)
4
9% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
4% (2)
91% Recommend this product (49 of 54 responses)
By Latarsha Johnson
Gainesville Florida
September 1, 2019
Great Product
Great Product?
By Tico The Barber
Kalamazoo, Mi.
July 13, 2019
Oster T-Outliner
Andis T-Outliner arrived very fast.. a lot sooner than I thought. Thanks BestBarberInc.
ProsIcing on the cake- a barbers must have.�
ConsNone�
By Randolph J Smith
NY
June 3, 2019
Andis 04710 T Outliner Trimmer
These clippers were a gift for my son. To see the look on his face was priceless. I told him you have a top of the line clippers, get to work !!! He is very pleased.
By Dave
AZ
December 13, 2018
Andis T Outliner is an Amazing Trimmer!
Very happy with Andis T Outliner trimmer! Trims with minimum effort, soft touch with the t liner will cut through clean. Great for hair line up!?
ProsExcellent for hair line.
By Jerrell
Wahiawa, HI
December 2, 2018
Great investment
I suffer from razor bumps due to the way my facial hair grows. I have never had a smoother shave before using this edger. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!?
By Michael scudder
Ft Myers fl
November 29, 2018
How do you like your 04 710 T outliner trimmer
I like my 04 710 T outliner trimmer it’s amazing he cooks good the trim is good and it feels good after my shave
ProsI have nothing but positive reviews on this razor like I said I catch good it feels good after my shave and I don?t have to cut it as often as shaving no bumps
ConsThere are no concert this razor at this time I?ve only had it for a short period of time but I see nothing wrong with
By D. Henderson
Augusta,Ga
October 26, 2018
Andi's T Outliner Trimmer
Clipper blade stalled after been oiled while cutting.
By Charles
Fresno
October 6, 2018
Great quality
Also had a timely delivery, going to be ordering from them again real soon, was satisfied with the service and product
By Mick
Chicago
September 26, 2018
What I expected.
Perfect. Just what I expected. As a child my mother used Andis trimmers and I always remembered them. �After all these years ... still the same.
By Randy
North Carolina
September 13, 2018
Great Clippers
I have been a barber for over 38 years. Andi's has been my main clipper of choice. These are lighter and sharper any I have had in the past! Would highly recommend !!!
By Darryl Byrd
PA
August 31, 2018
Perfect
Great product
ProsBest money ever spent
ConsNo complaints
By Tony
Suitland,MD
March 8, 2018
Reddog69
Excellent T-Outliners they hit just like I want them too,
ConsThey do get extremely hot.
By mo
06515
March 2, 2018
andis
there the best
By A. Richardson
Houston.,Tx
February 22, 2018
Great business’
Fast shipper great product . Product was shipped post office delivered to wrong address claim they couldn’t retrieve item seller resent item a few days later. Highly recommend seller and business.
By Mom
Texas
February 9, 2018
The Best!
I bought this for my son,he said this was the best clipper he's owned! He is very particular and recommended it for others in the family.
By Adrienne
Indianapolis
February 4, 2018
Excellent Outline Trimmer!!!
My first purchase but well worth it!!! This was exactly what I wanted and it was EXACTLY as described. Super fast shipping. I will definitely buy from you guys again! Thank you!
ProsVery good trimmers and outliner!
ConsNone
By Von
Stockton California
December 30, 2017
Best trimmers I’ve used thus far.
These trimmers hit great. They take down the hairs as if I was using a straight razor. They also leave skin feeling smooth and soft afterwards.
ConsThey heat up pretty quick.
By Mike
Tennessee
April 9, 2017
Wow, that was fast!
Great high quality trimmer for the same price as the cheesy ones in the retail stores! The fastest shipping of anything I have ever ordered. Great product, great service. You can't go wrong here.
By raymond
Detroit, MI
March 28, 2017
Great trimmer
got this trimmer from my brother as a gift.. and loved it.. strong motor .. and the delivery was fast. Great prices.. ...From now on I'm getting everything from this site...very happy..... God bless..........
By Kenny
New York
October 18, 2016
clean
nice clean lines
By Darlene
Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2016
Nice "clean up" clipper, but....
Way to heavy for me (female) and hard to steady for preciseness, therefore I had to return these. I ended up ordering the Andis Pro Li Trimmer, model D-8. I also have used the the Wahl Peanut for years. It just depends on what I am trying to accomplish for which one I use.
ProsCan zero gap for extremely close outlining and "cleanup".
ConsToo heavy and very thick body, therefore awkward handling.
By deewhyeyer
Nevada
September 14, 2016
Got what I expected
I'd researched this item before I purchased it, so I kinda knew what to expect. The good ... and the not so good. Overall I'm happy with my purchase!
ProsHigh quality look and feel. Quiet running...comparably speaking
ConsDoes get a little hot, but only after 15 or more mins of continuous usage.
By Dre'
Zachary, Louisiana
August 28, 2016
Love this trimmer
If you are looking for a quality and a durable trimmer, this is your trimmer. Excuse my English, but the shipping time and ARRIVAL was CRAZY fast. My hats off to the seller for that. Keeps me going back for the products I want.
ProsWonderfully durable and quality product as well an awesome shipping and receiving time.
ConsNone!
By Savannah
Gulfport Ms
August 28, 2016
Amazing deal!
Love these! 
By Jared
Sherburne, New York
August 24, 2016
Decent Clippers
Clippers get hot very fast and when outlining the cut isnt as clean as I would like but other than they they perform great
By Isaias
Texas
July 27, 2016
Great product, fast shipping
I order the Andis T Outliner on a Saturday evening and recieved it on Wednesday. Product arrived in great shape. It has a powerful motor and makes edging up and lining up a breeze. 
ProsStrong motor Edge ups are simple  Fast shipping 
ConsNone
By B C Price
Kentucky
July 23, 2016
A Secondary Use
Does the job nothing spectacular.
ProsGood for shaving head close. After shaving first with hair clippers.
ConsOver priced i think?
By Wellington Gibson
Florida (FL)
July 21, 2016
A Trusted Source!
I asked my Barber about trimmers to hold me between appointments...and this was only recommendation.
By Andre
Leighton, Alabama
June 14, 2016
Andre McGhaee
After about 12 - 13 minutes of use the clippers get hot and refused to operate until they cool down.  I am a barber and I love the Andis products, but I need to return and or exchange these soon
By Karl
Georgia
May 2, 2016
Outstanding
Fast and reliable
By Kayjamc
30005
April 17, 2016
Great trimmer
Excellent product. Great for lining up hairline, mustache, and sideburns. Just like going to the barber shop! 
By Joe
Connecticut
March 18, 2016
Great Service, Great Product
This clipper works as advertised. I feel like a professional barber. This clipper is precise, quiet and easy to use. I would recommend this clipper.
By Ken
Bpt, CT
March 10, 2016
Best clippers
The best clippers ever. My husband love it!
By Rae
Lancaster, PA
February 21, 2016
PERFECTION!!!!
Package arrived 2 days after I order and was as described. I really am grateful to have come across this site. Thanks!!!
By Jessie Vanciel
CA
February 4, 2016
Just what I was looking for!
Thanks again for getting me the tool I need in a timely manner at a price that couldn't be beat.
By Anthony
Washington, DC
August 25, 2015
Reasonable price. Fast Delivery
Reasonable price. Fast delivery.
By Ryan
Atlanta, Ga
May 14, 2015
andis t outliner
buy this if u r shopping 4 trimmer
By kevin
Washington, DC
April 4, 2015
Andis Clippers
worst cutting clippers that I ever had.
Prosbad price for a bad product.
ConsDon't know what to do with them.
By Brian Rosser
Roanoke va
March 21, 2015
Great product
Packaged well great overall
By Ashanna
Dover, DE
January 9, 2015
N/A
N/A
By Barb
Vineland, NJ
January 1, 2015
Great trimmers!
Bought this got my husband and it is great!!
By Rab Muhammad
Houston, Texas
December 25, 2014
Great Product as Usual
They are very durable and reliable... Cut with precision.
By Stephanie
tempe,az
November 28, 2014
Andis t outliner
great outliner was told it was the best and it is
By john
phoenix az
November 12, 2014
suits my purpose exactly
I needed a clipper to shave with.when Iuse a razor or an electric razor I get shaving bumps so I needed a shaver to get as close as possible but not close enough to give me shaving bumps. And since I work outside, it doesn't matter that I don't look perfectly clean shaven, but it is pretty close!
By Eric
Hawaii
November 8, 2014
Awesome
Awesome these are my favorite
ProsAwesome
ConsNone
By Nick
Fayetteville, NC
October 23, 2014
Great Trimmer
Great trimmer gets super close great for line ups. I have had no issues with this product.
By Dj
California
May 10, 2014
Great trimmers
I really like this trimmer. Easy to use, quiet, and doesn't require a great deal of pressure when lining.
By corey huger
VA
April 4, 2014
love this product
the best trimers ive ever had they work great and very good for outlining hair cuts
By kelvin
louisiana
January 16, 2014
These trimmers
they are excellent. great for line ups
By Brenda
Houston, Texas
June 17, 2013
Andis 04710 T Outliner Trimmer
This trimmer is EXCELLENT ! I ordered late in the afternoon, trimmer was shipped the same evening and received 2 days later! Great service!
By jd downing
chesapeake va
March 24, 2013
trimmers
Nice clean trimming
By JR
New York
August 4, 2012
T-Outliner
The T-Outliner is definitely one of the best trimmers especially after adjusting the blade. The only problem with T-Outliner is it gets hot really fast so if you cut all day you must have a few of them to rotate
Prosdurability Cutting performance fits in hand well good for dry shaving
ConsGets really hot fast maiking it hard to hold and can burn client The blade set is always adjusted right from the factory
By Abel
Irvine, California
May 15, 2012
Good
Cuts really good out of the box
ProsIt has a long t-blade
ConsIt over heats after a while
By courtney
california
March 2, 2012
Great trimmer
works great for line ups.

Page 1 of 1